This week , I was assigned to work with Nicola Duffy, who doubles as my final year project and thesis supervisor. In our first meeting, she explained what my tasks are and what is expected of me. She also stressed the importance of working very hard in achieving  the desired result.

She asked what I would like to do for my academic writing? To be honest, the answer at this stage is I DON’T KNOWsimply because i just don’t have a clue of where to start from.

We reached an agreement that there will be a weekly task towards the academic writing and my task this week is to come up with 5 different topics for my thesis and write one paragraph summary on each of the topics. Also find a suitable thesis title for the writing.

All the tasks must be completed before the next meeting which will be immediately after Ciritical Analysis lab session on  wednesdays.

