This week, I have refined the introduction to my thesis and I guessed it’s looking really good as the research I have done has given me a clearer picture of what I aim to achieve with this.

Unfortunately I was able to write 370 words for my introduction but I guessed it is well structured as she happy with it and she said we definitely on the right track now.

My supervisor gave me a copy of her thesis and we both went through her own approach of writing her own thesis which in my own opinion makes it easy for me in knowing how to structure mine now.

So this week tasks is to study her thesis and use that as a source of inspiration to develop my thesis since I have started that process in a writing a good introduction. So she advised me to read through her thesis as many times as possible so that It will help along the way in getting my own right which I think is fair.

